Nemo’s new album is now available

The Minstrel is Nemo’s Latest album with 17 tracks and 68 minutes of music. An acoustic based album with a unique fusion folk and country music. Featuring Chuck Sabo on drums and Djemal Cakic on flugal horn.

Click here for samples or to buy digital tracks.
Click here to buy the album CD

The Poet

Share Button